Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Monifieth Parish Church
October 2021

Friday 1st October 2021 21:00Nightly Blessings

We offer you nightly blessings in these troubled times

This is broadcast through our Facebook page

Sunday 3rd October 2021 11:00Sunday Service

11:00Online Service

Online Service

To see our previous services please click here

Monday 4th October 2021 21:00Nightly Blessings

We offer you nightly blessings in these troubled times

This is broadcast through our Facebook page

Wednesday 6th October 2021 21:00Nightly Blessings

We offer you nightly blessings in these troubled times

This is broadcast through our Facebook page

Friday 8th October 2021 21:00Nightly Blessings

We offer you nightly blessings in these troubled times

This is broadcast through our Facebook page

Sunday 10th October 2021 11:00Sunday Service

Monday 11th October 2021 21:00Nightly Blessings

We offer you nightly blessings in these troubled times

This is broadcast through our Facebook page

Wednesday 13th October 2021 21:00Nightly Blessings

We offer you nightly blessings in these troubled times

This is broadcast through our Facebook page

Friday 15th October 2021 21:00Nightly Blessings

We offer you nightly blessings in these troubled times

This is broadcast through our Facebook page

Sunday 17th October 2021 11:00Sunday Service

Monday 18th October 2021 21:00Nightly Blessings

We offer you nightly blessings in these troubled times

This is broadcast through our Facebook page

Wednesday 20th October 2021 21:00Nightly Blessings

We offer you nightly blessings in these troubled times

This is broadcast through our Facebook page

Friday 22nd October 2021 21:00Nightly Blessings

We offer you nightly blessings in these troubled times

This is broadcast through our Facebook page

Sunday 24th October 2021 11:00Sunday Service

Monday 25th October 2021 21:00Nightly Blessings

We offer you nightly blessings in these troubled times

This is broadcast through our Facebook page

Wednesday 27th October 2021 21:00Nightly Blessings

We offer you nightly blessings in these troubled times

This is broadcast through our Facebook page

Friday 29th October 2021 21:00Nightly Blessings

We offer you nightly blessings in these troubled times

This is broadcast through our Facebook page

Sunday 31st October 2021 11:00Sunday Service