Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Monifieth Parish Church
September 2021

Wednesday 1st September 2021 21:00Nightly Blessings

We offer you nightly blessings in these troubled times

This is broadcast through our Facebook page

Friday 3rd September 2021 21:00Nightly Blessings

We offer you nightly blessings in these troubled times

This is broadcast through our Facebook page

Sunday 5th September 2021 11:00Sunday Service

11:00Online Service

Online Service

To see our previous services please click here

Monday 6th September 2021 21:00Nightly Blessings

We offer you nightly blessings in these troubled times

This is broadcast through our Facebook page

Wednesday 8th September 2021 21:00Nightly Blessings

We offer you nightly blessings in these troubled times

This is broadcast through our Facebook page

Friday 10th September 2021 21:00Nightly Blessings

We offer you nightly blessings in these troubled times

This is broadcast through our Facebook page

Sunday 12th September 2021 11:00Sunday Service

11:00Online Service

Online Service

To see our previous services please click here

Monday 13th September 2021 21:00Nightly Blessings

We offer you nightly blessings in these troubled times

This is broadcast through our Facebook page

Wednesday 15th September 2021 21:00Nightly Blessings

We offer you nightly blessings in these troubled times

This is broadcast through our Facebook page

Friday 17th September 2021 21:00Nightly Blessings

We offer you nightly blessings in these troubled times

This is broadcast through our Facebook page

Sunday 19th September 2021 11:00Sunday Service

11:00Online Service

Online Service

To see our previous services please click here

Monday 20th September 2021 21:00Nightly Blessings

We offer you nightly blessings in these troubled times

This is broadcast through our Facebook page

Wednesday 22nd September 2021 21:00Nightly Blessings

We offer you nightly blessings in these troubled times

This is broadcast through our Facebook page

Friday 24th September 2021 21:00Nightly Blessings

We offer you nightly blessings in these troubled times

This is broadcast through our Facebook page

Sunday 26th September 2021 11:00Sunday Service

11:00Online Service

Online Service

To see our previous services please click here

Monday 27th September 2021 21:00Nightly Blessings

We offer you nightly blessings in these troubled times

This is broadcast through our Facebook page

Wednesday 29th September 2021 21:00Nightly Blessings

We offer you nightly blessings in these troubled times

This is broadcast through our Facebook page