What's On

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< September

October

Change category
Friday 1st October 202121:00Nightly Blessings

We offer you nightly blessings in these troubled times

This is broadcast through our Facebook page

Sunday 3rd October 202111:00Sunday Service

11:00Online Service

Online Service

To see our previous services please click here

Monday 4th October 202121:00Nightly Blessings

We offer you nightly blessings in these troubled times

This is broadcast through our Facebook page

Wednesday 6th October 202121:00Nightly Blessings

We offer you nightly blessings in these troubled times

This is broadcast through our Facebook page

Friday 8th October 202121:00Nightly Blessings

We offer you nightly blessings in these troubled times

This is broadcast through our Facebook page

Sunday 10th October 202111:00Sunday Service

Monday 11th October 202121:00Nightly Blessings

We offer you nightly blessings in these troubled times

This is broadcast through our Facebook page

Wednesday 13th October 202121:00Nightly Blessings

We offer you nightly blessings in these troubled times

This is broadcast through our Facebook page

Friday 15th October 202121:00Nightly Blessings

We offer you nightly blessings in these troubled times

This is broadcast through our Facebook page

Sunday 17th October 202111:00Sunday Service

Monday 18th October 202121:00Nightly Blessings

We offer you nightly blessings in these troubled times

This is broadcast through our Facebook page

Wednesday 20th October 202121:00Nightly Blessings

We offer you nightly blessings in these troubled times

This is broadcast through our Facebook page

Friday 22nd October 202121:00Nightly Blessings

We offer you nightly blessings in these troubled times

This is broadcast through our Facebook page

Sunday 24th October 202111:00Sunday Service

Monday 25th October 202121:00Nightly Blessings

We offer you nightly blessings in these troubled times

This is broadcast through our Facebook page

Wednesday 27th October 202121:00Nightly Blessings

We offer you nightly blessings in these troubled times

This is broadcast through our Facebook page

Friday 29th October 202121:00Nightly Blessings

We offer you nightly blessings in these troubled times

This is broadcast through our Facebook page

Sunday 31st October 202111:00Sunday Service

<< September
This website is powered by Church Edit| Privacy Notice